Lately, I’ve been too busy to address my readers. Here I am, back to you all! Did you miss me? Well, I did. A LOT.😘

So, recently I’ve been nominated for “Unique Blogger Award”, and yay! I’m already high on motivation. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH The Shining Gem.☺❤ This is my very first nomination and I feel so privileged, already. I wish I could flaunt it like I used to in childhood, for any win.

Guys, you must check out THE SHINING GEM, truly a gem! An extremely talented and versatile blogger, who keeps his identity to being a gem.😂 His blog is flooded with intellectual stuff, you would enjoy reading.

Moving ahead, here I’m discussing the rules for nominations:

  • Share the link to the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
  • Ask them 3 questions.

And I have been asked for :

Q. Do you believe in Parallel worlds?

Ans. Maybe, maybe not! though, I want to believe, eagerly.

Q. What inspires you the most, when you bounce back into the realm of sadness?

Ans. Absolutely nothing! This is one of my weakness. I just can’t feel any better in those hours. However, Coffee and Ice-cream helps a bit. And yeah, not to forget, Writing helps too!

Q. Jot down your favorite lyrics

Ans. However, I almost fall for every song of Imagine Dragons. But these few lines always fill me up with loads of energy and positivity. Here they are:

“Whatever it takes
‘Cause I love the adrenaline in my veins
I do whatever it takes
‘Cause I love how it feels when I break the chains
Whatever it takes
You take me to the top I’m ready for
Whatever it takes
‘Cause I love the adrenaline in my veins
I do what it takes”

 

As per rules, I too have been asked to refer my nominations. And, this is the best part. This blogging community works on the principle of appreciation and I would love to direct my readers to some deserving bloggers, the ones I personally find unique. The nominees are:

  1. Frugal Dad of Daughter
  2. An Artist’s Pursuit
  3. as told by Tony
  4. Writing&Stuff
  5. The Real Stories
  6. deconstructingdoctor.com
  7. Everyday Strange
  8. Thoughts of a curious girl

Please do check these people out, and show some love!

The questions I’d like to ask my nominees are the same ones I had been asked, those are some great questions too.

Love.

Xoxo.

